Eko Boys High School Old Boys Association

EKOBA Elect New Executives, Approve and Ratified New BOT Members At 2024 AGM

The Old boys’ of Eko Boys’ High School, mushin Lagos have elected a new set of executives that will lead the association for the next two years. The election which saw the return of some members of the previous exco was held on Saturday 2nd March 2024 at the Rev W.B Euba Memorial Hall, after the 2024 Annual General meeting of the association, below are the names of the new executives, and their position;

1. Ekorian Kayode Elliot, E81/82 – President
2. Ekorian Babatunde Adesola, E86 – Vice President I
3. Ekorian Tito Ganiyu Nurudeen, E74 – Vice President II
4. Ekorian Engr. Babatunde Osibodu, E79 – General secretary
5. Ekorian Amuwo Kazeem, E93 – Assistant Gen. Secretary II
6. Ekorian Dr. Henry Ationu, E84/85 – Welfare secretary
7. Ekorian Temitope Oluwabiyi, E2000 – Publicity secretary/PRO
8. Ekorian Saibu Olugbenga, E96 – Social secretary
9. Ekorian Oyetunde Olúwaṣeun, E2000 – Auditor
10. Ekorian Olodeokuta Babatunde, E86 – Financial Secretary
11. Ekorian Adesanu Abiodun, E80 – Asst. Social secretary
12. Ekorian Onyegbule Emeka, E84/85 – Legal Adviser

Also, in the same vein, the 2024 AGM resolved to approve the proposal and recommendations of the EKOBA executives to replace a late member of the EKOBA Board of trustee, Ekorian Alhaji Gbolahan Solabi with Ekorian Otunba Funso Owoyemi, FCA.

The proposal to increase members of the BOT from five to seven was also approved and ratified at the meeting. The new members of the BOT are Ekorian Adéwálé Tijani, E75 and Ekorian Dr. Kunle Abisuga, E80.

In Domino Confidimus

Ekorian Temitope Oluwabiyi

Related posts

EKOBA International Convention/Reunion


EKOBA Exco visit Lagos Commissioner for Education, Reiterate Commitment in Supporting LASG Effort in Developing Education

Temitope Oluwabiyi

EKOBA Celebrates Ekorian Ademola Oyenuga, Fmr. Principal and Old Boy at 90

Temitope Oluwabiyi